Between You & Me

teresamom2

Dear Daughter ~ I’ve always been proud of you as my daughter. Now I can take pride in the mother you are, too. My dream for you has always been that when you grew up you’d make a good life for yourself and find the love and happiness you deserve. When I see you with your family, I feel like that’s just what you’ve done. You’ve grown into a beautiful woman who nurtures, gives, and sacrifices so her family can have everything it needs. I’m so proud of you-as my daughter, as a mother, as the wonderful woman you are.

teredan

Dear Mother ~ I’ve always been proud of you as my mother. Now I can take pride in the mother I am because of you. My dream for YOU has always been that when your children grew up you’d be able to go and make a good life for yourself and find the love and happiness you deserve. When I see you smiling and succeeding in all things, I feel like that’s just what you’ve done. You are the example of a beautiful woman who nurtured, gave, and sacrificed so her family could have everything it needed. I’m so blessed to have you as my mother, as my role model, as the extraordinary woman you are.

momdan

Chismes / Comments

